Header Image for Mudford Parish Council

Your Council

Your current Mudford Parish Councillors are listed below.

Councillors Business Interests can be found at http://modgov.southsomerset.gov.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?LS=17&SLS=1&bcr=1


Mr Stephen Bartlett - Chair

Mudford Village

Planning, Tree warden, Parish Paths
 01935 850161

 Mr Nick Lanigan 

Mudford Village

Planning, Parish Paths
  01935 412783     

 Mrs June Lydon

Mudford Urban

 Financial Scrutiny

Communications / Noticeboard

 01935 428821

 Mr Mark Rowlands

Mudford Village 


 Mr Phil Sargent

Mudford Village


Parish Paths

 07971 812601


District Councillor (NIST)
Mr Tony Capozzoli
5 Church Street, Ilchester, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 8LW

 01935 840011


District Councillor (NIST)  Mr Paul Rowsell                       The Halfway House Inn, Chilthorne Domer, Yeovil,  BA22 8RE

 District Councillor             Mr Charlie Hull           Footsteps, High Street, Charlton Adam, Somerton
 TA11 7AR

 07979 917882


County Councillor               Mr Michael Lewis     Upperwood Dairy House, Cary Rd, Sparkford, Yeovil,          BA22 7LH

01963 440145